Healthcare

Financial

Management

Association


Chapter Board of Directors 2019-2020


ANI_ConferenceTable.jpg

TERM EXPIRES 2020

Evalie M. Crosby, CPA, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Lamprey Health Care
207 South Main Street
Newmarket, NH 03857-1835
Phone: 603-995-1968
ecrosby@lampreyhealth.org   

Fiona Daigle, MBA, CHFP
Finance Manager
University of Vermont Medical Center
111 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401-1473
Phone: 802-847-4218
fiona.daigle@uvmhealth.org

Aaron Green
Green Reimbursement LLC
P.O. Box 305
Greensboro, VT 05841-0305
Phone: 857-636-0589
Aaron.green@greenreimb.com

Verna Lynch
VP, Strategic Accounts
Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
100 Quannapowit Parkway, Suite 300
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 207-739-9540
verna.lynch@sentinelbenefits.com

TERM EXPIRES 2021

Zachary Colby
System Revenue Cycle Project Manager
North Country Healthcare
8 Clover Lane
P.O. Box 240

Whitefield, NH 03598
Phone: 603-788-5359
zachary.colby@weeksmedical.org

Brandon Reed, FHFMA
Finance Director
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
17 Belmont Avenue
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802-257-8330
breed@bmhvt.org

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., 4th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: 603-518-2643
jwalla@berrydunn.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software