Healthcare

Financial

Management

Association


Chapter Board of Directors 2018-2019


ANI_ConferenceTable.jpg

TERM EXPIRES 2019

Gerri Provost, FHFMA
Manager, Managed Care-Reimbursement
Elliot Health Systems
1070 Holt Avenue, Suite 1
Manchester, NH 03109
Phone: 603-663-5865
gprovost@elliot-hs.org

Peter G. Smith, FHFMA
MC Contracting Manager
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
789 Central Avenue
Dover NH 03820-2526
Phone: 603-740-2408
peter.smith@wdhospital.com

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: 603-518-2643
jwalla@berrydunn.com


TERM EXPIRES 2020

Robert M. Gilbert, FHFMA, COC
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
100 Arboretum Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603-812-2415
rgilbert@bnncpa.com

Aaron Green
Green Reimbursement LLC
P.O. Box 305
Greensboro, VT 05841-0305
Phone: 857-636-0589
Aaron.green@greenreimb.com

Verna Lynch
VP, Strategic Accounts
Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
100 Quannapowit Parkway, Suite 300
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 207-739-9540
verna.lynch@sentinelbenefits.com

Lucien St. Onge, MBA, CHFP
VP, Finance
Androscoggin Valley Hospital
50 Page Hill Road
Berlin, NH 03570
Phone: 603-326-5610
lucien.st.onge@avhnh.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software