Chapter Board of Directors 2017-2018


ANI_ConferenceTable.jpg

TERM EXPIRES 2017

Christopher Hickey
Senior Vice President & CFO
Northwestern Medical Center
133 Fairfield Street
St. Albans, VT 05478-1726
Phone: 802-524-1042
chickey@nmcinc.org


Peter G. Smith, FHFMA
MC Contracting Manager
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
789 Central Avenue
Dover NH 03820-2526
Phone: 603-740-2408
peter.smith@wdhospital.com


TERM EXPIRES 2018

Travis Boucher
Director, Financial Policy & Reimbursement
New Hampshire Hospital Association
125 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-415-4253
tboucher@nhha.org

Kristina Griffin, CHFP
Director of Contracting & Network Development
NH Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford NH 03110
krgriffin@centene.com

Kevin Koffenberger
Controller
Memorial Hospital
3073 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860-7101
Phone: 603-356-5461
kkoffenberger@memorialhospitalnh.org

Barbara Lynch
Sr. Vice President, Account Management
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03069
Phone: 603-546-4085
blynch@bhrllc.com

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: 603-518-2643
jwalla@berrydunn.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software