Chapter Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Advisory Council

Diane L. Maheux, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Calais Regional Hospital
24 Hospital Lane
Calais, ME 04619
Phone: (207) 454-7521 x229
diane.maheux@calaishospital.org

Certification Committee

Diane L. Blaha, FHFMA
President
D Blaha Consultants LLC
152 Forestview Drive
Spofford, NH 03462-4616
Phone: (603) 305-5486
Diane.Blaha@gmail.com

Peter G. Smith, FHFMA
MC Contracting Manager
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
789 Central Ave.
Dover, NH 03820-2526
Phone: (603) 740-2408
peter.smith@wdhospital.com

Chapter Quality Management Committee

Diane L. Maheux, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Calais Regional Hospital
24 Hospital Lane
Calais, ME 04619
Phone: (207) 454-7521 x229
diane.maheux@calaishospital.org

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

Barbara A. Lynch
Sr. Vice President, Account Management
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 546-4085
blynch@bhrllc.com

Education Committee

Gerri Provost
Manager, Managed Care-Reimbursement
Elliot Hospital
1070 Holt Avenue, Suite 1
Manchester, NH 03109
Phone: (603) 663-5865
gprovost@elliot-hs.org


Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com

Link Committee

Robin J. Fisk, FHFMA
Attorney
Fisk Law Office
23 West St., Suite 4
P.O. Box 521
Ashland, NH 03217
Phone: (603) 968-3810
rf@fisklawoffice.com

 

Visit our Committee Opportunities page for more information about volunteering to be on one or more of our Committees.

 

Membership Committee

Robert M. Gilbert, FHFMA, COC
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
100 Arboretum Drive, Suite 204
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 436-8200 x4407
Fax: (603) 436-7756
rgilbert@bnncpa.com

Amy Vaughan
Director, Revenue Finance & Reimbursement
  Department
The University of Vermont Medical Center
111 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 847-7809
Amy.Vaughan@UVMHealth.org

Newsletter Committee

Erin Brearley Cutter
Manager of Revenue Integrity & Customer Service
Concord Hospital
Phone: (603) 230-7370
ecutter@crhc.org

Eric F. Walker, CPA
Manager, Finance
New Hampshire Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 263-7116
ericwalkercpa@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Diane L. Maheux, FHFMA
Chief Financial Officer
Calais Regional Hospital
24 Hospital Lane
Calais, ME 04619
Phone: (207) 454-7521 x229
diane.maheux@calaishospital.org

Nominating Committee Member-at-Large

Judi A. Deavers, FHFMA
Compliance/Regulatory Measurement Analyst
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
Phone: (603) 653-1554
judith.a.deavers@hitchcock.org

Physician Practice Management Committee

Carlos Gonzales
Practice Administrator
Seacoast Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
7 Marsh Brook Drive
Somersworth, NH 03878
cg112233@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee

Marie L. McGee, FHFMA
1135 Faybrook Road
Sharon, VT 05065-6544
marie.mcgee@valley.net

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software