Healthcare

Financial

Management

Association


Chapter Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Advisory Council

Eric F. Walker, CPA
Manager, Finance
New Hampshire Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 263-7116
ericwalkercpa@gmail.com

Certification Committee

Diane L. Blaha, FHFMA
President
D Blaha Consultants LLC
152 Forestview Drive
Spofford, NH 03462-4616
Phone: (603) 305-5486
Diane.Blaha@gmail.com

Peter G. Smith, FHFMA
MC Contracting Manager
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
789 Central Ave.
Dover, NH 03820-2526
Phone: (603) 740-2408
peter.smith@wdhospital.com

Chapter Quality Management Committee

Eric F. Walker, CPA
Manager, Finance
New Hampshire Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 263-7116
ericwalkercpa@gmail.com

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

Barbara A. Lynch
Sr. Vice President, Account Management
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 546-4085
blynch@bhrllc.com

Education Committee

Denis Houle
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
280 Fore Street
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 791-7548
dhoule@bnncpa.com


Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com

Link Committee

Robin J. Fisk, FHFMA
Attorney
Fisk Law Office
23 West St., Suite 4
P.O. Box 521
Ashland, NH 03217
Phone: (603) 968-3810
rf@fisklawoffice.com

 

Visit our Committee Opportunities page for more information about volunteering to be on one or more of our Committees.

 

Membership Committee

Robert M. Gilbert, FHFMA, COC
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
100 Arboretum Drive, Suite 204
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 436-8200 x4407
Fax: (603) 436-7756
rgilbert@bnncpa.com

Amy Vaughan
Director, Revenue Finance & Reimbursement
  Department
The University of Vermont Medical Center
111 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 847-7809
Amy.Vaughan@UVMHealth.org

Newsletter Committee

Thomas Jabro
Treasury Management, Healthcare Representative
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: (215) 585-6614
thomas.jabro@pnc.com

Nominating Committee

Eric F. Walker, CPA
Manager, Finance
New Hampshire Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 263-7116
ericwalkercpa@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Member-at-Large

Diane L. Blaha, FHFMA
President
D Blaha Consultants LLC
152 Forestview Drive
Spofford, NH 03462-4616
Phone: (603) 305-5486
Diane.Blaha@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee

Marie L. McGee, FHFMA
1135 Faybrook Road
Sharon, VT 05065-6544
marie.mcgee@valley.net

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software